Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
New student orientation
-
Wed, Sep 4
Soccer - Boys - First Practice
-
Teddy Ebersol's Red Sox Fields
Soccer - Girls - First Practice
-
Teddy Ebersol's Red Sox Fields
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sailing - Swim Test
The YMCA - Wang
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Cross Country - MBIL (Away)
-
Jericho Forest, Weston's Burchard Park Athletic Complex
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Soccer - Boys vs. Gann Academy (Away)
-
Gann Academy
Tue, Sep 17
Cross Country - MBIL (Away)
-
Gann Academy
Parents Committee Meeting
Commonwealth School Library
Wed, Sep 18
Soccer - Boys vs. Waring School (Away)
-
Waring School
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Hancock (return)
Wed, Sep 25
Soccer - Boys vs. Marie Philips School at The Learning Center (Home)
-
Teddy Ebersol's Red Sox Fields
Thu, Sep 26
Cross Country - MBIL (Away)
-
Larz Anderson Park
Fri, Sep 27
Soccer - Boys vs. Covenant Christian Academy (Home)
-
Covenant Christian Academy - Kennedy Fields
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Soccer - Boys vs. Boston Trinity Academy (Away)
-
Boston Trinity Academy - Soccer Field
Cross Country - MBIL (Away)
-
Jericho Forest, Weston's Burchard Park Athletic Complex
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Soccer - Boys vs. Brimmer and May (Away)
-
Brimmer and May - soccer field
Sat, Oct 5