Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Classes Resume
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Boston University Academy (Home)
-
Wentworth Institute of Technology - Tansey Gym
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Waring School (Away)
-
Waring School
Thu, Jan 10
Assembly - Ben Orlin
-
Fri, Jan 11
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Waring School (Home)
-
Wentworth Institute of Technology - Tansey Gym
Sat, Jan 12
Fencing - Multiple Opponents (Away)
-
St. John's Preparatory School
Sun, Jan 13
Fencing - Multiple Opponents (Away)
-
Boston Fencing Club
Mon, Jan 14
Parents Committee Meeting
Parlor Room of 66 Marlborough Street
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Newman School (Home)
-
Wentworth Institute of Technology - Tansey Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Skate out of exams
-
Frog Pond - Boston Common
Sat, Jan 26