close

Back

Athletics Calendar

Below, you'll find calendar listings for official Commonwealth athletics games and meets. Please note that dates and times may be rescheduled or postponed throughout the season on short notice. Detailed practice schedules and information about individual sports can be found in our Parent Portal (login required).

Questions? Email Director of Athletics Jackson Elliott.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Girls' Basketball vs. Marie Philip School
848 Central St, Framingham, MA 01701
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Girls' Basketball vs. Boston University Academy
1 University Rd, Boston, MA 02215
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball vs. Brimmer & May School
316 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Basketball vs. Woodward School
1102 Hancock St, Quincy, MA 02169
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Athletics Practices