close

Back

Calendar

Stay up-to-date with Commonwealth events! From upcoming assembly speakers to school-wide celebrations to meetings of our Alumni/ae Association, Parent Committee, and Board of Trustees, you'll find them all right here.

For further calendar information regarding the school's yearly schedule, visit our academic calendar.

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Assembly: Paul Briggs
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Parent Committee Meeting
-
Zoom
Fiction Assembly
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
SAT
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Music Assembly
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Acting Assembly
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
CWSAA Meeting
-
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Wed, May 26
Virtual Information Session for Fall 2022 Admissions
-
Virtual Commonwealth
Thu, May 27
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Alumni/ae
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees
  • Holidays and Vacation
  • School Events