Calendar

Stay up-to-date with Commonwealth events! From upcoming assembly speakers to school-wide celebrations to meetings of our Alumni/ae Association, Parent Committee, and Board of Trustees, you'll find them all right here.

For further calendar information regarding the school's yearly schedule, visit our academic calendar.

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fiction Assembly
-
New York City Reunion
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Final Exams
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Graduation
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
New Parent Reception
-
151 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02116
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
San Francisco Reunion
-
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Admissions Events
  • Alumni/ae
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees
  • Holidays and Vacation
  • Parent Events
  • School Events