Calendar

Stay up-to-date with Commonwealth events! From upcoming assembly speakers to school-wide celebrations to meetings of our Alumni/ae Association, Parent Committee, and Board of Trustees, you'll find them all right here.

For further calendar information regarding the school's yearly schedule, visit our academic calendar.

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Assembly: Niloofar Haeri '77
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Parents Committee Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Valentine Assembly
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Projects Assembly
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Assembly: Marie-Claire Beaulieu & Anthony Bucci
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Assembly:  Matthew Kraning '04
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Key Dates
  • Alumni/ae
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees
  • Holidays and Vacation
  • School Events