Calendar

Stay up-to-date with Commonwealth events! From upcoming assembly speakers to school-wide celebrations to meetings of our Alumni/ae Association, Parent Committee, and Board of Trustees, you'll find them all right here.

For further calendar information regarding the school's yearly schedule, visit our academic calendar.

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 7
Boys' Basketball vs. BUA CANCELLED
1 University Road, Boston, MA
Girls' Basketball vs. BUA CANCELLED
1 University Road, Boston, MA
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Girls' Basketball vs. International School of Boston CANCELLED
Huntington Ave YMCA, 316 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Boys' Basketball vs. Waring CANCELLED
Huntington Ave YMCA, 316 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Skate Out Of Exams
-
Boston Common Frog Pond
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Boys' Basketball vs. Marie Philip School
848 Central St, Framingham, MA, 01701
Girls' Basketball vs. Marie Philip School
848 Central St, Framingham, MA, 01701
Tue, Feb 1
Second Semester Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Virtual Cafegymnatorium
Wed, Feb 2
Girls' Basketball vs. Barrington Christian Academy
Huntington Ave YMCA, 316 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Fri, Feb 4
Boys' Basketball vs. BUA
1 University Road, Boston, MA
Girls' Basketball vs. BUA
1 University Road, Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Admissions Events
  • Alumni/ae
  • Assemblies
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees
  • Holidays and Vacation
  • Parent Events
  • School Events